Day 1/50 : Getting Started


[sunday 14th june, 2015] Let me brief things up a bit first… today was a boring day, i woke up at 0900 and followed my usual hunger insights and then watched Orphan Black s03e09 which was also an average episode [except for the part where helena butchers the mafia]…well that was fun 😉

Then the usual routine of sleeping throughout afternoon continued so much so that I missed the lunch.

When i woke up [this time properly] i decided to clean my room [after I guess a month], and what followed has been a regular routine for past 5 years now. The deep cleanse – a procedure that takes several hours before I could sleep on my bed coz it serves as dumping station at that time. Anyways the room was cleaned before 1600 and the I called mritunjay aunty to ask her if i could come to her house, to which she replied politely that there are few guests in her house.

Abhijeet went home this time in Yuva Train which as per the current updates is 6 hours late. after accompanying him in Uber Cab till university gates, dharmesh and me went for shopping eggs. by the time we came back the snack time in mess was almost over. Dharmesh made some delicious omelets and we had total dinner experience with tea afterwards.

I had downloaded Jurassic World yesterday and had thought about watching it. so when I got time to see it… I did. and it was good, learning that it made $511.8 millions in first weekend was better 😛 And oh yeah… i started reading this book “Zero to One – Peter Thiel”.

Leave a comment